top of page

Committee Heads

Paige Cromley

Executive: March Leader

Manju Bangalore

Executive: March Leader

Steven Garza

Executive: March Leader

Ariel Hobbs

Co-Executive: Public Relations and Communications

Kelly Choi

Co-Executive: Public Relations and Communications

Madie Lake

Co-Executive: Public Relations and Communications

Jack Reid

Co-Executive: Events 

Marcel McClinton

Co-Executive: Press and Media

Miguel Torres

Co-Executive: Fundraising

Sarah Lewis

Co-Executive: Social Media

Pavitra Kotecha

Co-Executive: Graphic Design

School Organizers

Spring Early College Academy

Deana Ali


Kate Alaniz

LSC Victory Center and Lonestar College North Harris

Lauren Henry


Camila Vicens

Cypress Lakes

Wasiq Javed and Jackie Leon

North Shore Senior High

Jeff Derrickson


Krystal Cerna

St. Thomas Episcopal

Irene Fueyo-Gomez

UH Law Center

Hannah Steen

Sam Houston State

Valeria Jaime

Crosby HS

Kordell Stewart and Bella Matheson

Meyerland MS

Rayna Boudreaux

Cypress Lakes HS

Jacqueline Leon

DeBakey HS

Emma Semaan

Magnolia HS

Ethan Smicht

Mount Carmel

Kemyra Williams

Westside HS

Alvin Chen and Farzeen Syeda

Glenda Dawson HS

Chloe Oliphant

Clear Falls HS

Sarah Huntley

William B. Travis HS

Lily Carney

Victory Early College HS

Lauren Henry

Cypress Falls HS

Courtney Phamm

College Park

Brendan Alum and Tyler Fortenberry

Martha Raines / OAC / BTP

Reilly Wofford

Tompkins HS

Andrew Ricks

Seven Lakes

Kelly Escovy

Morton Ranch HS

Thomas Rosa


Bruce Pollock and Jayla Villareal

Montgomery HS

Noah Holguin

Cy-Fair HS

Daniela Gross

Stephen F. Austin

Daizha Banks

Katy HS

Alyssa Lewis

J. Frank Dobie HS

Sarah Lewis

iSchool High at University High

Sophie Roseman

Tomball HS

Alyssa Ortiz

Harmony School of Adcvancement

Andrea Arratia

Kerr HS

Carissa Ledesma

Madison HS

Alicia Nay

Hargrave HS

David Cloud

Sharpstown International

Raylon Wiley

Houston Community College

Miguel Torres

Awty International

Sabrina Rangwani

Cristo Rey Jesuit Prep

Alessandra Mackin

Langham Creek HS

Kimmie Nguyen


Ashly Gutierrez

YES Prep

Jeanie Fung

Mayde Creek HS

Emilia Anger

Deer Park HS

Nathaniel Hebert

The Woodlands HS

Sam Hijazi

Summer Creek HS

Leslie Martinez

Klein Oak

Allison Maeker

Energy Institute HS

Edward Bonilla

University of St. Thomas

Isabel Sutter and Alex Martinez


Natalia Ar

A&M (College Station and Galveston)

Cameron Waller

University of Houston - Downtown

Abigail Murillo and Audrey Warrens

University of Houston

Marina Zafiris

Youth and Government, Jack and Jill

Taylor Marie Ellis


Sreya Nalluri

Texas Students United

Lincoln Dow

Carnegie Vanguard

Samantha Jump

Memorial HS

Evelyn Silsby

Spring Woods HS

Flower Olivia

Lamar HS

Sequoia Conkling

John Cooper School

Jack Reid

Conroe HS

Madie Lake

Cypress Woods HS

Kelly Choi

Jersey Village

Ash Smith

Clear Horizons ECHS

Christian Hernandez

St. Johns

Sareena Marshall


Rebecca Irwin

High School for the Performing and Visual Arts

William Lopez


Ada Eke and John Lin

Please reload

bottom of page